HLD Series to end 2023

Photo by Jess Bailey on Unsplash

HLD Series to end 2023

Hello there! Well, 2023 is about to end and 2024 is just around the corner. Before the end of this December, I am planning to make a High-Level Design series where I will be posting blogs related to all the HLD concepts that I have learned so far in the last two years.

Adding to this, If I successfully complete this challenge before the new year, I will be posting the LLD Series as well where I will cover the major Low-Level Design concepts that I have learned in my journey of development.

Disclamer: I will be posting a in depth analysis by going through as many articles to cover the system design concepts and will be posting the crux part of them all over here, that too with real life applications of the concepts of these system design patterns.

Along with these system design concepts, I will be posting blogs for designing some of the large tech-apps like Instagram, Whatsapp, Uber, Zerodha, Youtube, etc. Resources that I have used to collect the information regarding all these system design concepts are from the different articles of 'Medium' or 'Hashnode', along with some youtube tutorials, discussions on different discord channels and some of the paid content as well which I had gone through this year. So stay tuned for this System design journey!

Happy Coding!